Seventh Son...
Home ] Up ] Eddie Wants You! ] The Gallery ] Links ] News ] Band Members ] History ] Guitar Tabs ] Singles ] Photo Album ] Ed Hunter ] Lyrics ] Maiden Ballot Box ] Videos ] Quick Search ] Sign Guestbook ] Reviews ]


Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son 1988

1. Moonchild

2. Infinite Dreams

3. Can I Play With Madness

4. The Evil That Men Do

5. Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son

6. The Prophecy

7. The Clairvoyant

8. Only The Good Die Young

This concept album is probably known best for the hit single Can I Play With Madness, but where most albums usually had two singles released from them, this had four. These were Can I Play With Madness, The Evil That Men Do, The Clairvoyant and Infinite Dreams. The latter was only released in the U.K. It was the last album Adrian performed on until Brave New World. After this album, Maiden took a year out, in which Bruce recorded his solo album Tattooed Millionaire. He brought guitarist Janick Gers back with him.